PRESIDENT
Rick Weibe
306-860-7537
wieber867@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Ron Farrow
306-270-4423
rmfarrow@sasktel.net
SECRETARY
Kim LaFreniere
306-230-4617
kmoffatt2002@yahoo.com
 
Christine Loeppky
306-230-3425
wcloeppky@sasktel.net
Henry Schellenberg
306-920-01180
bschellenberg@outlook.com
Doug Ebach
306-441-7296
dtebach@sasktel.net
 
Jaime Obleman
306-529-4920
rjobleman@sasktel.net
Tracy Brand
306-695-7885
tracy.brandfarms@yourlink.ca
Jackie Hiltz
306-812-6695
mjhiltz@staffcom.com


Bakke Buildings

GOLD SPONSOR


Nutrien

GOLD SPONSOR


John Brown Farms

GOLD SPONSOR


Cowtown

SILVER SPONSOR


South Country Equipment

SILVER SPONSOR


Auto Gallery Subaru

SILVER SPONSOR


BnJ Ventures

SILVER SPONSOR


Excel EQ

BRONZE SPONSOR


Indian Head Chrysler

BRONZE SPONSOR


Rocky Ridge Ranch

BRONZE SPONSOR


Douglas Performance Horses
BRONZE SPONSOR


Wide Awake Feeds
BRONZE SPONSOR


Western Veterinary Service
BRONZE SPONSOR


Findlater Ranch Rodeo
BRONZE SPONSOR


YOR Appaloosa Ranch
BRONZE SPONSOR


SCM Ranch
BRONZE SPONSOR



INDIVIDUAL SPONSORS

Rosetown Mainline Motors
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Beaver Creek Ranch
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Down the Fenske Cow Horses
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Salt Lake View Ranch
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Boonlights Shining
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Nordal & LeBlanc Law Firm
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Phil & Sons Flooring
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Brundage Quarter Horses
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

C & S Trucking Inc.
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Harold Smith Professionals
LEVEL 1 SPONSOR

Randy and Sally Epp
LEVEL 2 SPONSOR

Doug's Paint Shop
LEVEL 2 SPONSOR

Hidden Meadows Ranch
LEVEL 2 SPONSOR

Battle River Mechanical
LEVEL 2 SPONSOR

Austin's Saddlery
LEVEL 2 SPONSOR

Duane and Harry Smith
LEVEL 2 SPONSOR

Greenhawk
LEVEL 3 SPONSOR

The McCutcheons
LEVEL 3 SPONSOR

Sherwood Animal Clinic
LEVEL 3 SPONSOR

Horse and Rider
LEVEL 3 SPONSOR

Regina Equestrian Centre
FRIEND OF THE SRCHA

Heitts Plumbing
FRIEND OF THE SRCHA

Hub City Electrical
FRIEND OF THE SRCHA

Doug's Paint Shoppe Inc
FRIEND OF THE SRCHA




Home | Events | Show Results | Rules & Regulations | Stallion Incentive | Membership & Forms | Contacts
   
Saskatchewan Reined Cow Horse, Cow Horse, Reining, Saskatchewan Horses, Reined Cow Horse, Cow Horse, Saskatchewan Horse, Saskatchewan Reined Cow Horse, Cow Horse, Reining, Saskatchewan Horses, Reined Cow Horse, Cow Horse, Saskatchewan Horse,